Phone +998 99 885 5533 Время работы Пн-Пт • 09:00 - 18:00

Lift & Learn

Description

The mechanics of Lift&Learn has caused a lot of excitement among marketers and manufacturers in the retail sector. By involving the buyer in the process of studying the goods, this technology serves as a communication tool, takin communication with the client of the store to a new level.

 

How it works?

 

A distance, weight or some other sensor is attached to the bottom of the object (it can be shoes, a smartphone, a bottle of wine). A digital display is nearby. When the buyer raises the goods and takes them in hand, information about it immediately appears on the screen. How much does this product cost? Is it available? Does it come in other colors? What other customers think about it? For each of these questions, the client receives an accurate, immediate response on the screen. In addition, mechanics can be used to compare two objects by their properties - so that a person holds two goods in each hand and focuses on the choice between them, rather than on further searches.

 

Results

The results of using Lift & Learn-technology are the indicators that marketers and retailers have been waiting for:

 

  • Increasing customer loyalty - a portrait of a modern buyer looks like this: a person who, with a minimum of free time, searches for the fastest and most affordable ways of acquiring the product of interest. Lift & Learn allows him/her to find out all the information about the product, without spending time on communicating with the consultant and searching for information in a mobile application or the Internet.
  • Increase in the average check - according to CSG International Corporation’s statistics - the more the customer knows about the product, the more likely the product will be in the basket.
  • Positive experience of interaction - buyers receive positive emotions by interacting with new technologies. While the mechanic of Lift & Learn is unaccustomed and innovative, most users will be happy to tell their friends and acquaintances about the new experience of interaction, which in turn will attract new visitors.

The use of innovative technologies allows brands to assert their image in the sales market. Surprising their customers with new approaches, retailers give the visitor of the store a pleasant experience: the buyer made a choice himself, without obsessive brand advertising and advice from sales consultants. This means that he/she will necessarily return to where the purchase takes place at the most comfortable level for him.




Video review

Lift & Learn

Lift & Learn

02-03-2018 753

Video walls

04-06-2018 1256

Information kiosks

17-05-2018 1147

Electronic menu

02-03-2018 726

Digital menu board

02-03-2018 876



other models




Write to
us
Узбекистан, г. Ташкент, ул. Шота Руставели, 15
Your name *
Your email *
Your question *

Lift & Learn

Описание

Механика Lift&Learn вызвала большой ажиотаж среди маркетологов и производителей в сфере ритейла. Вовлекая покупателя в процесс изучения товара, эта технология служит коммуникационным инструментом, выводя общение с клиентом магазина на новый уровень.

Как это работает?

К нижней части объекта (это может быть обувь, смартфон, бутылка вина) крепится датчик расстояния, веса или какой-либо другой. Рядом находится цифровой дисплей. Когда покупатель поднимает товар и берет его в руки, информация о нем тут же появляется на экране. Сколько стоит данный продукт? Есть ли он в наличии ? Представлен ли в других расцветках? Что о нем думают другие покупатели? На каждый из этих вопросов клиент получает точный, незамедлительный ответ на экране. Кроме того, механика может быть использована для сравнения двух объектов по их свойствам - чтобы человек держал два товара в каждой руке и сосредоточился на выборе между ними, а не на дальнейших поисках.

Результаты

Результатами использования Lift&Learn-технологии становятся показатели, которых так долго ждали маркетологи и ритейлеры:

  • Повышение лояльности клиентов - портрет современного покупателя выглядит следующим образом: это человек, который при минимуме свободного времени ищет максимально быстрые и доступные пути приобретения интересующего его товара. Lift&Learn позволяет ему узнать всю информацию о продукте, не затрачивая времени на общение с консультантом и поиск информации в мобильном приложении или сети Интернет.
  •  Увеличение среднего чека - согласно статистике корпорации CSG International – чем больше клиент знает о продукте, тем больше вероятность, что продукт окажется в корзине.
  • Позитивный опыт взаимодействия - покупатели получают позитивные эмоции, взаимодействуя с новыми технологиями. Пока механика Lift&Learn непривычна и инновационна, большинство пользователей будут рады рассказать своим друзьям и знакомым о новом опыте взаимодействия, что в свою очередь привлечет новых посетителей.

Использование инновационных технологий позволяет брендам утвердить свой имидж на рынке продаж. Удивляя своих клиентов новыми подходами, ритейлеры дарят посетителю магазина приятное впечатление от полученного опыта: покупатель сделал выбор сам, без навязчивой рекламы бренда и советов продавцов-консультантов. Это означает, что он обязательно вернется туда, где покупка совершается на максимально комфортном для него уровне.




Видеообзор




Другие модели




Напишите
нам
Узбекистан, г. Ташкент, ул. Шота Руставели, 15
Ваше имя *
Ваша электронная почта *
Вопрос *